Cedaredge Library

180 SW 6th Ave.
PO Box 548
Cedaredge, CO 81413
(970) 399-7674

Tues – Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-4pm

Crawford Library

545 CO-92
Crawford, CO 81415
(970) 399-7783

Tues & Thu 10am-6pm

Delta Library

124 E 6th St
PO Box 212
Delta, CO 81416
(970) 874-9630

Tues – Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-4pm

Hotchkiss Library

149 E Main St
PO Box 540
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
(970) 399-7781

Mon & Wed 10am-6pm

Paonia Library

80 Samuel Wade Rd
PO Box 969
Paonia, CO 81428
(970) 399-7881

Tues – Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-4pm

 If you would like to reserve a meeting room, please review the Meeting Room Policy. Then contact your local library for more information and to make a reservation.

Administrative Office Phone:

970.399.7876

 

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 540 Hotchkiss, CO 81419

 

Physical Address: 

149 E. Main St. Hotchkiss, CO 81419

Delta Public Library, 124 E 6TH ST DELTA, CO 81416 (970) 874-9630
CEDAREDGE LIBRARY, 180 SW 6th Ave. PO Box 548 Cedaredge, CO 81413 Phone: 970.399.7674
CRAWFORD LIBRARY 545 Highway 92 Crawford, CO 81415 Phone: 970.399.7783
149 E. Main St. PO Box 540 Hotchkiss, CO 81419 Phone: 970.399.7781
80 Samuel Wade Rd. PO Box 969 Paonia, CO 81428 Phone: 970.399.7881

District Director

LaDonna Gunn
ldgunn@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7878

Adult Literacy Services

Breonna Giron

bgiron@deltalibraries.org
(970) 874-9630

Collections Manager

Kristi Lloyd
klloyd@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7875

Communications Coordinator

Kathryn Delaney
kdelaney@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7877

Human Resources Manager

Arial Smith
asmith@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7876

Tech Services Manager

Kelsy Dysart
kdysart@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7671

Any other questions or feedback?