Cedaredge Library

180 SW 6th Ave.
Cedaredge, CO 81413
(970) 399-7674

December 2019 Hours
Tues, Wed, & Fri 10am-6pm
Sat 10am-2pm
Closed: Sun, Mon & Thu

Crawford Library

545 CO-92
Crawford, CO 81415
(970) 399-7783

December 2019 Hours
Wed & Fri
10am-6pm
Sat 12am-4pm
Closed: Sun-Tues & Thu

Delta Library

211 W 6th St
Delta, CO 81416
(970) 874-9630

December 2019 Hours
Mon-Wed
10am-6pm
Sat 10am-3pm
Closed: Sun, Thu, & Fri

Hotchkiss Library

149 E Main St
Hotchkiss, CO 81419
(970) 399-7876

December 2019 Hours
Mon-Wed
10am-6pm
Closed: Thu-Sun

Paonia Library

2 3rd St
Paonia, CO 81428
(970) 399-7881

December 2019 Hours
Tues, Wed, & Fri
10am-6pm
Sat 10am-2pm
Closed: Sun, Mon, & Thu

Administrative Office Phone:

970.399.7876

 

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 540 Hotchkiss, CO 81419

 

Physical Address: 

149 E. Main St. Hotchkiss, CO 81419

Delta Public Library, 211 W 6TH ST DELTA, CO 81416 (970) 874-9630
CEDAREDGE LIBRARY, 180 SW 6th Ave. PO Box 548 Cedaredge, CO 81413 Phone: 970.399.7674
CRAWFORD LIBRARY 545 Highway 92 Crawford, CO 81415 Phone: 970.399.7783
149 E. Main St. PO Box 540 Hotchkiss, CO 81419 Phone: 970.399.7781
80 Samuel Wade Rd. PO Box 969 Paonia, CO 81428 Phone: 970.399.7881

District Director

Lea Hart
lhart@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7878

Assistant District Director

LaDonna Gunn
ldgunn@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7671

Communications & Outreach Administrator

Tracy Ihnot
tihnot@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7877

Technology Coordinator

Kelsy Dysart
kdysart@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7876

Literacy Administrator

Gail Srebnik
gsrebnik@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7670

Collections & Systems Administrator

Leah Morris
lmorris@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7875

Any other questions? 

 If you would like to reserve a meeting room, please review the Meeting Room Policy and reservation application below. Then, contact the library to complete the reservation process.