Administrative Office Phone:

970.399.7876

 

Mailing Address: 

PO Box 540 Hotchkiss, CO 81419

 

Physical Address: 

149 E. Main St. Hotchkiss, CO 81419

Delta Public Library, 211 W 6TH ST DELTA, CO 81416 (970) 874-9630
CEDAREDGE LIBRARY, 180 SW 6th Ave. PO Box 548 Cedaredge, CO 81413 Phone: 970.399.7674
CRAWFORD LIBRARY 545 Highway 92 Crawford, CO 81415 Phone: 970.399.7783
149 E. Main St. PO Box 540 Hotchkiss, CO 81419 Phone: 970.399.7781
80 Samuel Wade Rd. PO Box 969 Paonia, CO 81428 Phone: 970.399.7881

District Director

LaDonna Gunn
ldgunn@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7878

Communications Coordinator

Tracy Ihnot
tihnot@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7877

Collections & Systems Administrator

Leah Morris
lmorris@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7875

Finance Manager

Barb Roth
broth@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7671

Literacy Administrator

Gail Srebnik
gsrebnik@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7670

Technology Coordinator

Kelsy Dysart
kdysart@deltalibraries.org
(970) 399-7876

Any other questions or feedback?

Meeting rooms and study rooms are available by appointment only.  Please contact your local library for more information and to make a reservation.